MIRANET Executive 2020-2021

Chair: Sue Klein-Shanly

First Vice-Chair, Chapter Development: Trevor Isaac

Second Vice-Chair, Communications: Cathy Easton

Secretary: Petra Scheller

Treasurer: Charlene Haupt

Ex-Officio Chair: Julie Morris

Director of Communications: Sejal Mistry, Tejas Aivalli

MIRANET on Twitter

The first Wednesday of every month, except for July and August.

Enter your email address to follow MIRANET and receive notifications of new web page posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: